Morning Devotions – The Book of James

Join our online devotions based on daily scripture readings at 9am, Monday – Thursday, with Pastor Ken and Pastor Tim.
Aldersgate Facebook Page LIVE Videos
Aldersgate UMC Tustin YouTube Channel

Daily scripture readings of the Book of James begin on Monday, June 15. See schedule below.

Book of James Reading Schedule

Chapter 1
Monday, June 15                 1:1-8
Tuesday, June 16                 1:9-12
Wednesday, June 17           1:13-18
Thursday, June 18              1:19-25
Friday, June 19                   1:26-27

Chapter 2
Monday, June 22                2:1-4
Tuesday, June 23               2:5-7
Wednesday, June 24         2:8-13
Thursday, June 25             2:14-19
Friday, June 26                  2:20-26

Chapter 3
Monday, June 29               3:1-4
Tuesday, June 30               3:5-8
Wednesday, July 1             3:9-12
Thursday, July 2                3:13-16
Friday, July 3                      3:17-18

Chapter 4
Monday, July 6                  4:1-3
Tuesday, July 7                  4:4-6
Wednesday, July 8            4:7-10
Thursday, July 9                4:11-12
Friday, July 10                    4:13-17

Chapter 5
Monday, July 13                 5:1-6
Tuesday, July 14                 4:7-9
Wednesday, July 15           4:10-12
Thursday, July 16               4:13-18
Friday, July 17                     4:19-20