Contact Us

MINISTERIAL STAFF

Rev. Kenneth Suhr – Senior Pastor
RevKen@aumctustin.org

Rev. Tim Ellington – Teaching Pastor
RevTim@aumctustin.org

MINISTRY SUPPORT STAFF

Judy Dickinson – Financial Secretary
FinancialSecretary@aumctustin.org

Maryann Hambly – Church Administrator
Admin@aumctustin.org

Danielle Murrieta – Communications Director
Communications@aumctustin.org

Heidi Perez – Financial Administrator
FinanceAdmin@aumctustin.org

Doug Bell – Sound & Multi-Media Director
Sound@aumctustin.org

Lynn Chavdarov – Music Ministries Director
Music@aumctustin.org

Kim Wilmoth – Family Ministries Director
Families@aumctustin.org

Scott Wilmoth – Youth Director
Youth@aumctustin.org

Cheyenne Cazares – Children’s Center Director
Aldersgatecc@earthlink.net