Contact Us

MINISTERIAL STAFF

Rev. Kenneth Suhr – Senior Pastor
RevKen@aumctustin.org

Rev. Karin Ellis – Associate Pastor
RevKarin@aumctustin.org

MINISTRY SUPPORT STAFF

Jennifer Kelly – Church Administrator
Admin@aumctustin.org

Heidi Perez – Financial Administrator
FinanceAdmin@aumctustin.org

Judy Dickinson – Financial Secretary
FinancialSecretary@aumctustin.org

Kim Wilmoth – Director of Children’s Education
Families@aumctustin.org

Scott Wilmoth – Youth Director
Youth@aumctustin.org

Lynn Chavdarov – Chancel and Bell Choir Director
Music@aumctustin.org

Doug Bell – Multimedia and Sound
Sound@aumctustin.org

Jackie Kush – Children’s Center Director
Aldersgatecc@earthlink.net